Team

Board of Directors

Benjamin Deppman
President

Magna Dodge
Vice President

Anne-Marie Magri
Treasurer

Jane Kimble
Secretary

Wendy Beach
Director

Pieter Broucke
Director

Peter DeGraff
Director

Churchill Franklin
Director

Susan Donaldson-James
Director

Sarah Kearns
Director

Andrea Landsberg
Director

Melissa Lourie
Director

Linda Punderson
Director

Jim Robinson
Director

Beth Stanway
Director

Paul Wyncoop
Director

Administration

Lisa Mitchell
Executive Director
lisa@townhalltheater.org

Douglas Anderson
Artistic Director
ad@townhalltheater.org

Lindsay Pontius
Education Director
education@townhalltheater.org

Abbey Plankey-Smith
Technical Director
abbey@townhalltheater.org


Erin Jones-Poppe

Office Manager
erin@townhalltheater.org

Ellie Friml
Gallery Manager
ellie@townhalltheater.org

Mary Longey
Production Manager

Leon Smith
Facilities Manager
facilities@townhalltheater.org

Cindi Duff
Box Office Associate
cindi@townhalltheater.org