Team

Board of Directors

Magna Dodge
President

Sarah Kearns
Vice President

Anne-Marie Magri
Treasurer

Jane Kimble
Secretary

Bruce Baker
Director

Wendy Beach
Director

Pieter Broucke
Director

Mary Cullinane
Director

Churchill Franklin
Director

Andrea Landsberg
Director

Melissa Lourie
Director

Linda Punderson
Director

Jim Robinson
Director

Administration

Lisa Mitchell
Executive Director
lisa@townhalltheater.org

Douglas Anderson
Artistic Director
ad@townhalltheater.org

Lindsay Pontius
Education Director
education@townhalltheater.org

Abbey Plankey-Smith
Technical Director
abbey@townhalltheater.org


Erin Jones-Poppe

Operations & Marketing Manager
erin@townhalltheater.org

Ellie Friml
Gallery Manager
ellie@townhalltheater.org

Mary Longey
Production Manager

Leon Smith
Facilities Manager
facilities@townhalltheater.org

Zach Shivers
Box Office & Digital Manager
zach@townhalltheater.org